The Islands of Tahiti

la orana & Welcome to The Islands of Tahiti

Located in the Pacific Ocean, The Islands of Tahiti are a mythical destination. The mention of Tahiti calls to mind visions of an idyllic island paradise and once you visit, you'll discover that your imagination isn't too off the mark.


Made up of over 118 islands and atolls, the Tahitian Islands are divided into the Austral, Gambier, Marquesas, Society and Tuamotu archipelagos, they're known for their coral-fringed lagoons and over-the-water bungalow hotels. Island features include white- and black-sand beaches, mountains, rugged backcountry and towering waterfalls.

Each islands offers something unique and spectacular, so let us help you design the right French Polynesian experience for you.

Click above to download

Top 5 Things to Experience in Tahiti


Stay in an overwater bungalow


Take in a hip shaking, fire wielding Polynesian Dance show


Swim with the sting rays and black tipped reef sharks


Visit a Tahitian Pearl Garden and harvest your own pearl


Shop in Le Marché Market, the place to buy all your gifts, souvenirs and more in Papeete

Travel Inspiration

10 Day Tahitian Explorer 

12 Days Color of Tahiti Getaway

Follow Us!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

©2017 by Travel Design by Ann, LLC

Victoria, MN